NCCMP Board of Directors

Sean McGarvey, Chairman
Eric Dean, Secretary
Mark McManus, Treasurer

Members of the Board:

  • Christopher Brockmeyer
    Director of Employee Benefit Funds, The Broadway League

  • Eric M. Dean
    President, International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental and Reinforcing Iron Workers

  • Jeff Green
    Principal, Harris Davis Rebar LLC

  • Scott Henderson
    Vice President — Pension Investment & Strategy
    The Kroger Co.

  • Mary Kay Henry
    President, Service Employees International Union

  • Sean McGarvey
    President, North America's Building Trades Unions

  • Mark McManus
    General President of the United Association of Journeymen and Apprentices of the Plumbing and Pipe Fitting Industry of the United States and Canada

  • John McNerney
    General Counsel, Mechanical Contractors Association of America

  • John "Rocky" S. Miller, Jr.
    Cox, Castle & Nicholson

  • Terry O'Sullivan
    General President, Laborers' International Union of North America

  • Marc Perrone
    General President, UFCW

  • Joseph Sellers Jr.
    General President, Sheet Metal Workers' International Association

  • Edward M. Smith
    President and Chief and Executive Officer, Ullico, Inc.

  • Lonnie Stephenson
    International President, International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers


Good Reason #3 to Join the NCCMP

Applying the coordinated resources of our plans, unions and employer groups, we can preserve the flexibility and freedom to set our own benefit levels and administer our own programs. The last thing we need is more rules and restrictions that interfere with the process.