NCCMP Steering Committee

NCCMP Steering Committee members are:

  • Jim Blau, CFA
    Director, Negotiated Benefits Dept., United Food and Commercial Workers International Union

  • Sonya Brown
    Fringe Benefits Director, Operating Engineers Local No. 3

  • Mark Davis
    RWDSU Benefits

  • Arthur Drechsler
    Executive Director, Equity League Trust Funds

  • A. H. "Jiggs" Higgs
    Administrator, National Shopmen Pension Fund

  • Toni C. Inscoe
    Fund Administrator, Plumbers' and Pipefitters' National Pension Fund

  • Bradley M. Karbowsky
    Administrative Assistant to the General President,
    United Association of Journeymen and Apprentices of the Plumbing and Pipe
    Fitting Industry of the United States and Canada

  • Martha LaFave
    Health Fund Coordinator, Operating Engineers Local 49 Health and Welfare Fund

  • Lorraine Lewis
    Executive Director, UMWA Health and Retirement Funds

  • William Moriarity
    American Federation of Musicians and Employers' Pension Fund

  • Thomas C. Nyhan
    Executive Director, Central States Funds

  • Michael D. Scott
    Executive Director, NCCMP

  • Charles A. Storke
    Trust Counsel, Western Conference of Teamsters Pension Plan, Trucker Huss APC

  • Monte Tarbox
    Executive Director, NEBF Investements

  • Ryk Tierney, CEBS
    Executive Director, IAM National Benefit Funds

  • Lori Wood
    Executive Director, Sheet Metal Workers National Pension Fund


Why Not Do Your Share to Support the NCCMP?

Ask your multiemployer plan's board of trustees to join the NCCMP, and help us to continue to pave the way to a secure and stable future for millions of working families.

Fill out a Membership Application today!

Application Pic