NCCMP Working Committee

We are pleased to introduce our Working Committee members who provide technical expertise to the NCCMP.

  • Kathy Bakich
    Senior Vice-President, The Segal Group

  • David Brenner
    Senior Vice-President, The Segal Group

  • Toni C. Inscoe
    Administrator, Plumbers & Pipefitters National Pension Fund

  • Joseph LoCicero
    The Segal Group

  • Joyce A. Mader
    Partner, O'Donoghue & O'Donoghue

  • Brian O'Konski
    UFCW International Union

  • Michael D. Scott
    Executive Director, NCCMP

  • Serena Simons
    Senior Vice President, National Retirement Compliance Practice Leader, Segal Group

  • Carolyn Smith
    Senior Counsel, Alston & Bird LLP


Good Reason #4 to Join the NCCMP

We save our funds money by keeping costly regulations designed for other benefit funds from overburdening our plans. We’ve already saved multiemployer plans billions of dollars in PBGC premiums and other administrative and regulatory expenses.