• NCCMP Team

    The NCCMP is headed by a voluntary Board of Directors representing plans, employers, and unions selected for their involvement with and commitment to multiemployer plans. In addition, the Board has created a Steering Committee comprised of a cross-section of our Contributing and Sustaining members to provide immediate feedback and direction on ongoing matters of a more technical nature that affect the membership. The NCCMP professional staff and consultants form the nucleus of the NCCMP Working Committee, which includes attorneys, actuaries, benefits experts, and legislative representatives with vast multiemployer plan experience who perform the day-to-day work of the organization.

    Board of Directors

    Sean McGarvey

    President, North America's Building Trades Unions

    Eric M. Dean

    President, International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental and Reinforcing Iron Workers

    Brent Booker

    General President, Laborers’ International Union of North America (LIUNA)

    Timothy Brink

    Chief Operating Officer, MCAA

    Christopher Brockmeyer

    Director of Employee Benefit Funds, The Broadway League

    Michael Coleman

    General President, SMART

    Kenneth Cooper

    International President, IBEW

    Jeff Green

    Principal, Harris Davis Rebar LLC

    Brian Hale

    President and Chief Executive Officer, Ullico, Inc.

    Mary Kay Henry

    President, Service Employees International Union

    Daniel Hogan

    Chief Executive Officer, TAUC

    Derrick Kualapai

    Administrative Assistant to the General President, United Association of Journeymen and Apprentices of the Plumbing and Pipe Fitting Industry of the United States and Canada

    David Long

    Chief Executive Officer, National Electrical Contractors Association (NECA)

    John “Rocky” S. Miller, Jr.

    Cox, Castle & Nicholson

    Steering Committee

    Sondra Albert

    Chief Economist, AFL-CIO Housing Investment Trust

    Jeff Applegate

    Union-Appointed Trustee, Equity-League Benefit Funds

    Joye Blanscett

    Executive Director of Operations, SMACNA

    Sonya Brown

    Fringe Benefits Director, Operating Engineers Local No. 3

    Chris Heinz

    Heinz Strategies

    Martha Hyde

    Trustee, American Federation of Musicians and Employers Pension Fund (AFM-EPF)

    Toni C. Inscoe

    Administrator, Plumbers & Pipefitters National Pension Fund

    Nancy M. Juda

    Of Counsel, Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd

    Jared Karbowsky

    Director of Government Affairs, National Electrical Contractors Association (NECA)

    Brian Kennedy

    Director of Legislative Affairs, International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftworkers

    Jim Kolb

    Partner, Summit Strategies

    Lorraine Lewis

    Executive Director, UMWA Health and Retirement Funds

    Sandi Mantooth

    RWDSU Benefits

    John McNerney

    General Counsel, Mechanical Contractors Association of America

    Terry Nelson

    Special Assistant to the General President, International Union of Painters and Allied Trades

    Thomas C. Nyhan

    Executive Director, Central States Funds

    Ronald J. Piksa

    General Secretary, International Association of Bridge, Structural, Ornamental and Reinforcing Iron Workers

    James Ray

    Attorney, Law Offices of James S. Ray, PLLC

    Michael D. Scott

    Executive Director, NCCMP

    Monte Tarbox

    Executive Director of Investments, NEBF Investments

    Erykka Thompson

    Assistant Director, Legislative Affairs, SMACNA

    Susan Valentine

    Political Director, UNITE HERE!

    Eunice Washington

    Executive Director & Legal Counsel, SEIU Benefit Funds

    Lori Wood

    Executive Director, Sheet Metal Workers National Pension Fund

    David Young

    Executive Director, Writers Guild of America, West

    James Young

    Senior Director of Congressional Relations for Labor, HR and Safety, Associated General Contractors of America (AGC)

    Working Committee

    Kathryn Bakich, JD

    Senior Vice President and National Health Compliance Practice Leader, Segal

    David B. Brenner, JD

    National Director of Multiemployer Consulting, The Segal Group

    Paul A. Green

    Shareholder, Mooney, Green, Saindon, Murphy & Welch, P.C.

    Toni C. Inscoe

    Administrator, Plumbers & Pipefitters National Pension Fund

    Jason Russell

    Senior Vice President and Actuary, East Region Retirement Practice Leader, Segal

    Michael D. Scott

    Executive Director, NCCMP

    Serena G. Simons, JD

    Senior Vice President, National Retirement Compliance Practice Leader, The Segal Group

    Carolyn Smith

    Counsel, Alston & Bird LLP


    Michael D. Scott

    Executive Director, NCCMP

    Mariah M. Becker

    Director of Research and Education, NCCMP

    Kelly Ahl

    Director of Member Services and Assistant to the Executive Director, NCCMP